AWS Professional and Specialty Certifications Exam Voucher

🔍 Click to enlarge photo


Product may only be purchased with Pearson VUE credit.

Product Type: Digital Product

AWS Professional Certification Exams

Professional certification exams are the highest-level role-based certification exams available through AWS. They validate two years of comprehensive experience designing, operating, and troubleshooting solutions using the AWS Cloud. AWS currently offers two professional-level certifications: AWS Certified Solutions Architect and AWS Certified DevOps Engineer.

AWS Specialty Certification Exams

Specialty certifications validate specialized knowledge in specific skill domains as they relate to the AWS platform. As AWS’s products and services expand, more specialty certifications will be made available for specific use cases and specialized skill areas. Recommended experience ranges widely based on the domain, from six months up to two years’ experience with the associated domain. AWS currently offers five specialty-level certifications: AWS Certified Advanced Networking Specialty, AWS Certified Alexa Skill Builder Specialty, AWS Certified Big Data Specialty, AWS Certified Machine Learning Specialty, and AWS Certified Security Specialty.

Once you place your order, you will receive a confirmation e-mail from This e-mail includes your exam voucher number -- you need this number to register for your exam. It is important that you provide a valid e-mail address and that your system does not block messages from

Vouchers purchased are only for use at a Pearson VUE test center in the country you select. Vouchers expire twelve months from date of purchase. Exams must be scheduled and taken on or before the expiration date of the voucher(s). The specific expiration date will be sent with the voucher number via email. All sales of exam vouchers are final, no exceptions.